Deelnemers


Deelnemer Nr.  Locatie  Discipline Website
Angela Lokhorst 20 Zuiderwentweg 5 Sieraden www.angela-sieraden.loggy.nl
Anja Wisker-Lensen 7 Oudendijk 30 Mixed media www.anjawisker-art.nl
Annelies Vessies 10 Voorweg 57 Schilderen, tekenen www.deblauwedeur.nl
Annet Verplanke 13 Voorweg 47 Schilderen www.annetverplanke.nl
Ans Pirovano 13 Voorweg 47 Schilderen, keramiek
Ans Zijlstra 20 Zuiderwentweg 5 Schilderen
Astrid Damstra 6 Duinweg 20 Gemengde techniek
Berend van der Hurk 1 Luttik Cie 35 Schilderen
Corien Heersema 11 Het Laantje 12 Schilderen www.corienscottage.nl
Daalhuizen 21 Strengweg 34 Schilderen
Elly Tourney 19 Zuiderwent 10 Keramiek www.hetkleinatelier.nl
Frans Vleugel 17 Luttik Cie 12 Schilderen www.fransvleugel.nl
Gerda Wanders (en Hans) 20 Zuiderwentweg 5 Schilderen, keramiek
Gert Engels 22
Strengweg 1 
Schilderen
Grietje Asuni 9 Voorweg 42 Keramiek www.keramiste.exto.nl
Jan van Lieshout 5 Duinweg 10 Houtsnijwerk www.houtsnijwerkheemskerk.nl
Janny Groenendaal 6 Duinweg 20 Keramiek
Joke Leis 4 Rijksstraatweg 221 Schilderen www.jokeleis.nl
Joke Nuijens 16 Luttik Cie 3 Schilderen www.yook-art.nl
Joke Yedema-Sierag 2 Oudendijk 12 Grafiek
Jola Geldermans 16 Luttik Cie 3 Beeldhouwen, fotografie
Jolanda Vonk-Spanjaard 22 Strengweg 1 Schilderen www.jspanjaard.webs.com
Karen Geerdink-van Rijn 14 Het laantje 5 Schilderen www.kunstvankaren.nl
Karen Vleugel 17 Luttik Cie 12 Fotografie www.karenvleugel.nl
Karine Bleeker 21 Strengweg 34 Schilderen
Lale Akcalar Ozunan 3 Oudendijk 3 Schilderen
Manuela van Hamont-Pinter 13 Voorweg47 Fotografie
Margret de Wit 18 Luttik Cie 24 Keramiek www.margretdewit.nl
Maria en Mirjam van Zijderveld 16 Luttik Cie 3 Quilts
Marianne Geldermans 2 Oudendijk 12 Schilderen
Marije Kaandorp 6 Duinweg 20 Schilderen
Marion Bakker 12 Voorweg 53 Schilderen, keramiek www.marionbakker.nl
Soulemade Creations  12 Voorweg 53 Schilderen www.marionbakker.nl
Marloes Bloedjes 21 Strengweg 34 Schilderen www.toverzicht.nl
Mary Admiraal 15 Strengweg 17a Schilderen www.maryadmiraal.nl
Maya Bohan 6 Duinweg 20 Schilderen met acryl
MWart 20 Zuiderwentweg 5 Schilderen, beelden www.mwart.nl
Nanneke Bastiaan 16 Luttik Cie 3 Schilderen www.kunstiskijken.nl
Nelly de Wildt-Mink 8 Wijk aan Duinpad 16 Schilderen
Olga Beijer 20 Zuiderwentweg 5 Schilderen www.olgabeijer.nl
Piet Souwer 1 Luttik Cie 35 Schilderen met olieverf
Rob Nagelhout 8 Wijk aan duinpad 16 Fotografie www.fotorobn.nl
Saskia Keyer 11 Het laantje 12 Keramiek www.atelier-wijk-aan-duin.nl
Schildergroep Ezelinnen 1 Luttik Cie 35 Schilderen
Thea Smits-Stravers 22 Strengweg 1 Aquarel
Ton Cabret 2 Oudendijk 12 Digitale fotobewerking www.toncabret.nl
Wendelien Lien 20 Zuiderwentweg 5 Fotografie, mixed media www.wlien.nl
Wil Post 4 Rijkstraatweg 221 Schilderen, aquarel
Winnie Meijer-Rob 19 Zuiderwent 10 Keramiek www.wimero-keramiek.com